Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Ruth Gibbons
0400 732 793
director@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Operations 

 
Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Facility & Communications Coordinator

Matthew Jennings
0400 732 422

facility.comms@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Reception & Admin Support
9228 9399
info@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Development  

 

Acting Services & Development Manager

Club Member Coordinator

Michelle Francis
0407 193 540
clubs@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 Education Administrator Jaye Bardsley 
0400 609 541
education@gymnasticswa.asn.au 

Gymsports & Participation 

 
Gymsports and Participation Senior Manager
Karyn Murray   
0418 948 974
gymsports@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Senior Participation and Events Coordinator
Louisa Choi 
0400 609 382
volunteers.events@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Senior Gymsports Coordinator

Melissa Read
0417 953 813
stateteams.events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 Event & Volunteer Coordinator Lucy Young 
0400 609 135
events@gymnasticswa.asn.au