Rhythmic Gymnastics National Squad

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected as members of the 2019-2020 National Squad.The National Squad seeks to identify athletes with the potential to contribute to Australia's High Performance targets in the 2017 - 2020 cycle.

The 2019-20 National Sqaud term was due to conclude at the end of May 2020, however due to the disruption caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, the squad term has been extended until the end of 2020. From January 2021 the squad term will change to a calendar year. More information about how the 2021 squads will be selected will be made available once determined. 


Seniors Club State
Ashari Gill Prahran Rhythmic Gymnastics VIC
Alisa Gimgina Prahran Rhythmic Gymnastics VIC
Lidiia Iakovleva Aspire Gymnastics Academy QLD
Elizabeth Inaba-Hill Aelita Rhythmic Gymnastics Club SA
Alexandra Kiroi-Bogatyreva Prahran Rhythmic Gymnastics VIC

Juniors Club State
Saskia Broedelet Premier Gymnastics Academy QLD
Sophie Del Popolo Le Ray Gymnastics Academy NSW
Phoebe Learmont Aspire Gymnastics Academy QLD
Jasmine Reichhart Premier Gymnastics Academy QLD
Asya Seker Le Ray Gymnastics Academy NSW


Gymnasts Club State
Emily Abbot
Alexandra Eedle
Alannah Mathews
Himeka Onoda
Alexandra Teixeira
Felicity White
Premier Gymnastics Club QLD
Heather Blakeway
Alexis Lane
Melissa Lawrie
Tiah McLaren
Imogen Mitchell
PCYC Elegance Logan City QLD
Alisa Buglak
Faith Chin
Catherine Lyndon
Brianna Namocatcat
Rhiannon Van Zuydam
Mitcham Rhythmic Gymnastics SA